2017 Melbourne Cup Race Time and date

Its 2017 and  time for the Biggest horse racing Event in Australia

What time does the Melbourne Cup start?

The 2017 Melbourne Cup start time is 3pm (AEDT).

time for race melbourne

 The race is due to be run Tuesday November 7th, 2017.

Other states – local timing for the cup:

cup race time and date

 

What time does the Melbourne Cup start in Perth,WA?

Perth   12:00 pm in Perth, Western Australia

What time does the Melbourne Cup start in Brisbane, QLD?

Brisbane, Queensland – 2:00 pm

What time does the Melbourne Cup start in Darwin, NT?

Darwin, NT – 1:30 pm

What time does the Melbourne Cup start Adelaide, SA?

Adelaide, South Australia – 2:30pm

 

 

Sydney / Tasmania / Victoria 3:00 pm

tik tok!!

tik tok

Check your current local time >> Here

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *